cpplib 15.1-b20250316 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: %.*s is not a valid universal character
zh_CN: %.*s 不是一个有效的通用字符

en: %.*s is not a valid universal character name before C23
zh_CN: 在C23之前，%.*s 不是一个有效的通用字符名

en: %.*s is outside the UCS codespace
zh_CN: %.*s 在 UCS 码空间之外

en: %<##%> cannot appear at either end of a macro expansion
zh_CN: %<##%> 不能出现在宏展开的两端

en: %<#%> is not followed by a macro parameter
zh_CN: %<#%> 后没有宏参数

en: %<#%s%> after %<#else%>
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 出现在 %<#else%> 后

en: %<#%s%> before C++23 is a GCC extension
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 在C++23以前是一个 GCC 扩展

en: %<#%s%> before C++26 is a GCC extension
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 在 C++26 以前是一个 GCC 扩展

en: %<#%s%> before C23 is a GCC extension
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 在C23以前是一个 GCC 扩展

en: %<#%s%> expects %<"FILENAME"%> or %<<FILENAME>%>
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 需要 %<"FILENAME"%> 或 %<<FILENAME>%>

en: %<#%s%> is a C23 feature
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 是一个 C23 特性

en: %<#%s%> is a GCC extension
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 是一个 GCC 扩展

en: %<#%s%> is a deprecated GCC extension
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 是一个已过时的 GCC 扩展

en: %<#%s%> without %<#if%>
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 没有匹配的 %<#if%>

en: %<#else%> after %<#else%>
zh_CN: %<#else%> 出现在 %<#else%> 后

en: %<#else%> without %<#if%>
zh_CN: %<#else%> 没有匹配的 %<#if%>

en: %<#embed%> not supported in traditional C
zh_CN: 在传统C中不支持 %<#embed%>

en: %<#endif%> without %<#if%>
zh_CN: %<#endif%> 没有匹配的 %<#if%>

en: %<#include%> nested depth %u exceeds maximum of %u (use %<-fmax-include-depth=DEPTH%> to increase the maximum)
zh_CN: %<#include%> 嵌套深度 %u 超出了最大值 %u（使用 %<-fmax-include-depth=DEPTH%> 来增加最大值）

en: %<#include_next%> in primary source file
zh_CN: %<#include_next%> 出现在主源文件中

en: %<#pragma %s %s%> is already registered
zh_CN: %<#pragma %s %s%> 已经被注册

en: %<#pragma %s%> is already registered
zh_CN: %<#pragma %s%> 已经被注册

en: %<#pragma once%> in main file
zh_CN: %<#pragma once%> 出现在主文件中

en: %<#pragma system_header%> ignored outside include file
zh_CN: %<#pragma system_header%> 在包含文件外被忽略

en: %<$%> in identifier or number
zh_CN: %<$%> 出现在标识符或数字中

en: %<%.*s%> is not in NFC
zh_CN: %<%.*s%> 不在 NFC 中

en: %<%.*s%> is not in NFKC
zh_CN: %<%.*s%> 不在 NFKC 中

en: %</*%> within comment
zh_CN: %</*%> 出现在注释中

en: %<0o%> prefixed constants are a C2Y feature
zh_CN: %<0o%> 前缀常量是一个 C2Y 特性

en: %<0o%> prefixed constants are a C2Y feature or GCC extension
zh_CN: %<0o%> 前缀常量是一个 C2Y 特性或 GCC 扩展

en: %<?%> without following %<:%>
zh_CN: %<?%> 后没有 %<:%>

en: %<\N%> not followed by %<{%>
zh_CN: %<\N%> 后面没有 %<{%>

en: %<\N{%.*s}%> is not a valid universal character
zh_CN: %<\N{%.*s}%> 不是一个有效的通用字符

en: %<\N{%.*s}%> is not a valid universal character; treating it as separate tokens
zh_CN: %<\N{%.*s}%> 不是有效的通用字符; 将其视为独立的词元

en: %<\N{%> not terminated with %<}%> after %.*s
zh_CN: 在 %.*s 之后 %<\N{%> 未以 %<}%> 结束

en: %<\N{%> not terminated with %<}%> after %.*s; treating it as separate tokens
zh_CN: 在 %.*s 之后 %<\N{%> 未以 %<}%> 结束；将其视为独立词元

en: %<\o%> not followed by %<{%>
zh_CN: %<\o%> 后面没有 %<{%>

en: %<\o{%> not terminated with %<}%> after %.*s
zh_CN: 在 %.*s 之后 %<\o{%> 未以 %<}%> 结束

en: %<\u{%> not terminated with %<}%> after %.*s
zh_CN: 在 %.*s 之后 %<\u{%> 未以 %<}%> 结束

en: %<\u{%> not terminated with %<}%> after %.*s; treating it as separate tokens
zh_CN: 在 %.*s 之后 %<\u{%> 未以 %<}%> 结束；将其视为独立词元

en: %<\x%> used with no following hex digits
zh_CN: %<\x%> 后没有 16 进制数字

en: %<\x{%> not terminated with %<}%> after %.*s
zh_CN: 在 %.*s 之后 %<\x{%> 未以 %<}%> 结束

en: %<_Pragma%> takes a parenthesized string literal
zh_CN: %<_Pragma%> 需要一个括起的字符串字面常量

en: %<__COUNTER__%> expanded inside directive with %<-fdirectives-only%>
zh_CN: 带 %<-fdirectives-only%> 时 %<__COUNTER__%> 在指示中扩展

en: %<__VA_ARGS__%> can only appear in the expansion of a C++11 variadic macro
zh_CN: %<__VA_ARGS__%> 只能出现在 C++11 可变参数宏的展开中

en: %<__VA_ARGS__%> can only appear in the expansion of a C99 variadic macro
zh_CN: %<__VA_ARGS__%> 只能出现在 C99 可变参数宏的展开中

en: %<__VA_OPT__%> can only appear in the expansion of a C++20 variadic macro
zh_CN: %<__VA_OPT__%> 只能出现在 C++20 可变参数宏的展开中

en: %<__VA_OPT__%> is not available until C++20
zh_CN: %<__VA_OPT__%> 直到 C++20 才可用

en: %<__VA_OPT__%> is not available until C23
zh_CN: %<__VA_OPT__%> 直到 C23 才可用

en: %<__VA_OPT__%> may not appear in a %<__VA_OPT__%>
zh_CN: %<__VA_OPT__%> 不能出现在另一个 %<__VA_OPT__%> 中

en: %<__VA_OPT__%> must be followed by an open parenthesis
zh_CN: %<__VA_OPT__%> 后面必须跟一个开括号

en: %<__has_embed%> not supported in traditional C
zh_CN: %<__has_embed%> 在传统 C 中不支持

en: %<cppchar_t%> must be an unsigned type
zh_CN: %<cppchar_t%> 必须是无符号型

en: %<defined%> in %<#embed%> parameter
zh_CN: %<defined%> 在 %<#embed%> 参数中

en: %<gnu::base64%> argument not valid base64 encoded string
zh_CN: %<gnu::base64%> 参数不是有效的base64编码字符串

en: %<gnu::base64%> parameter can be only used with %<"."%>
zh_CN: %<gnu::base64%> 参数只能与 %<"."%> 一起使用

en: %<gnu::base64%> parameter conflicts with %<limit%> or %<gnu::offset%> parameters
zh_CN: %<gnu::base64%> 参数与 %<limit%> 或 %<gnu::offset%> 参数冲突

en: %<gnu::base64%> parameter required in preprocessed source
zh_CN: 在预处理的源文件中需要 %<gnu::base64%> 参数

en: %qc in module name or partition comes from or after macro expansion
zh_CN: 在模块名称或分区中的 %qc 来自宏展开之后或其中

en: %qs after %<#%> is not a positive integer
zh_CN: %<#%> 后的 %qs 不是一个正整数

en: %qs after %<#line%> is not a positive integer
zh_CN: %<#line%> 后的 %qs 不是一个正整数

en: %qs cannot be used as a macro name
zh_CN: %qs 不能被用作宏名

en: %qs cannot be used as a macro name as it is an operator in C++
zh_CN: %qs 不能被用作宏名，因为它是 C++ 中的一个操作符

en: %qs is closing an unopened context
zh_CN: %qs 正在关闭一个未打开的上下文

en: %qs is defined here; did you mean %qs?
zh_CN: %qs 在此处定义；你是想说 %qs 吗？

en: %qs is not a valid filename
zh_CN: %qs 不是一个有效的文件名

en: %qs is not defined, evaluates to %<0%>
zh_CN: %qs 未定义，计算结果为 %<0%>

en: %qs re-asserted
zh_CN: 重断言 %qs

en: %qs redefined
zh_CN: %qs 重定义

en: %qs used outside of preprocessing directive
zh_CN: %qs 在预处理指令外部使用

en: %s in preprocessing directive
zh_CN: 预处理指示中出现 %s

en: %s is a block device
zh_CN: %s 是一个块设备

en: %s is shorter than expected
zh_CN: %s 短于预期

en: %s is too large
zh_CN: %s 过大

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: not used because %<%.*s%> defined as %qs not %<%.*s%>
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为 %<%.*s%> 被定义为 %qs 而非 %<%.*s%>

en: %s: not used because %<%.*s%> is poisoned
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为 %<%.*s%> 已被投毒

en: %s: not used because %<%.*s%> not defined
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为 %<%.*s%> 未定义

en: %s: not used because %<__COUNTER__%> is invalid
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为 %<__COUNTER__%> 无效

en: %s: not used because %qs is defined
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为 %qs 已定义

en: '##' cannot appear at either end of __VA_OPT__
zh_CN: ‘##’不能出现在__VA_OPT__的两端

en: (%qs is an alternative token for %qs in C++)
zh_CN: (在 C++ 中“%qs”会是“%qs”的替代标识符)

en: (this will be reported only once per input file)
zh_CN: (此警告为每个输入文件只报告一次)

en: C++ style comments are incompatible with C90
zh_CN: C++ 风格的注释与 C90 不兼容

en: C++ style comments are not allowed in ISO C90
zh_CN: C++ 风格的注释在 ISO C90 中不被允许

en: C++11 requires a space between string literal and macro
zh_CN: C++11 要求字符串字面量和宏之间必须有空格

en: C99%'s universal character names are incompatible with C90
zh_CN: C99 的通用字符名与 C90 不兼容

en: CPP arithmetic must be at least as precise as a target %<int%>
zh_CN: CPP 算术必须至少具有目标 %<int%> 的精度

en: CPP half-integer narrower than CPP character
zh_CN: CPP 半整数短于 CPP 字符

en: CPP on this host cannot handle wide character constants over %lu bits, but the target requires %lu bits
zh_CN: 在此宿主机上，CPP 不能处理长于 %lu 位的宽字符常量，但目标需要 %lu 位

en: ISO C does not permit named variadic macros
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许有名的可变参数宏

en: ISO C does not support literal %<wb%> suffixes before C23
zh_CN: 在 C23 之前，ISO C 不支持字面量 %<wb%> 后缀

en: ISO C++ does not permit named variadic macros
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许有名的可变参数宏

en: ISO C++11 requires at least one argument for the %<...%> in a variadic macro
zh_CN: ISO C++11 要求在可变参数宏中的 %<...%> 至少有一个参数

en: ISO C++11 requires whitespace after the macro name
zh_CN: ISO C++11 要求宏名后必须有空白

en: ISO C99 requires at least one argument for the %<...%> in a variadic macro
zh_CN: ISO C99 要求在可变参数宏中的 %<...%> 至少有一个参数

en: ISO C99 requires whitespace after the macro name
zh_CN: ISO C99 要求宏名后必须有空白

en: Multiple include guards may be useful for:
zh_CN: 多个防止重包含可能对其有用：

en: NULL directory in %<find_file%>
zh_CN: %<find_file%> 中有 NULL 目录

en: UTF-8 vs UCN mismatch when closing a context by %qs
zh_CN: 通过 %qs 关闭上下文时，UTF-8 与 UCN 不匹配

en: adjacent digit separators
zh_CN: 相邻的数字分隔符

en: anonymous variadic macros were introduced in C++11
zh_CN: 匿名可变参数宏在 C++11 中被引入

en: anonymous variadic macros were introduced in C99
zh_CN: 匿名可变参数宏在 C99 中被引入

en: assertion without predicate
zh_CN: 断言后没有谓词

en: assertions are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 断言是一个 GCC 扩展

en: assertions are a deprecated extension
zh_CN: 断言是一个已过时的 GCC 扩展

en: at least one character in a multi-character literal not encodable in a single execution character code unit
zh_CN: 在多字符字面量中至少有一个字符无法在一个单独的执行字符码元中编码

en: attempt to use poisoned %qs
zh_CN: 试图使用有毒的 %qs

en: backslash and newline separated by space
zh_CN: 反斜杠和换行为空格所分隔

en: backslash-newline at end of file
zh_CN: 反斜杠续行出现在文件末尾

en: binary constants are a C++14 feature or GCC extension
zh_CN: 二进制常量是一个 C++14 特性或 GCC 扩展

en: binary constants are a C23 feature
zh_CN: 二进制常量是一个 C23 特性

en: binary constants are a C23 feature or GCC extension
zh_CN: 二进制常量是一个 C23 特性或 GCC 扩展

en: cannot find source file %s
zh_CN: 找不到源文件 %s

en: character 0x%lx is not in the basic source character set
zh_CN: 字符 0x%lx 不在基本源字符集中

en: character 0x%lx is not unibyte in execution character set
zh_CN: 字符 0x%lx 在执行字符集中不是单字节的

en: character not encodable in a single code unit
zh_CN: 字符无法在单个码元中编码

en: character not encodable in a single execution character code unit
zh_CN: 字符无法在单个执行字符码元中编码

en: comma operator in operand of #%s
zh_CN: #%s 操作数中出现逗号

en: conversion from %s to %s not supported by iconv
zh_CN: iconv 不支持从 %s 到 %s 的转换

en: converting UCN to execution character set
zh_CN: 将 UCN 转换到执行字符集

en: converting UCN to source character set
zh_CN: 将 UCN 转换到源字符集

en: converting escape sequence to execution character set
zh_CN: 将转义序列转换到执行字符集

en: converting to execution character set
zh_CN: 转换到可执行文件的字符集

en: could not determine date and time
zh_CN: 无法决定日期与时间

en: could not determine file timestamp
zh_CN: 无法决定文件的时间戳

en: current file is older than %s
zh_CN: 当前文件早于 %s

en: decimal floating constants are a C23 feature
zh_CN: 十进制浮点常量是一个 C23 特性

en: delimited escape sequences are only valid in C++23
zh_CN: 带分隔符的转义序列仅在 C++23 中有效

en: delimited escape sequences are only valid in C2Y
zh_CN: 带分隔符的转义序列仅在 C2Y 中有效

en: detected recursion whilst expanding macro %qs
zh_CN: 展开宏 %qs 时检测到递归

en: did you mean %<\N{%s}%>?
zh_CN: 你是说 %<\N{%s}%> 吗？

en: division by zero in #%s
zh_CN: #%s 中用零做除数

en: duplicate embed parameter '%.*s%s%.*s'
zh_CN: 重复的嵌入参数“%.*s%s%.*s”

en: duplicate macro parameter %qs
zh_CN: 重复的宏参数 %qs

en: embedding a directive within macro arguments is not portable
zh_CN: 将一个指示嵌入宏参数中是不可移植的

en: empty character constant
zh_CN: 空的字符常量

en: empty delimited escape sequence
zh_CN: 空的带分隔符的转义序列

en: empty delimited escape sequence; treating it as separate tokens
zh_CN: 空的带分隔符的转义序列；将其视为独立词元

en: empty filename in #%s
zh_CN: #%s 中文件名为空

en: empty filename in %qs
zh_CN: %qs 中文件名为空

en: empty named universal character escape sequence
zh_CN: 空的命名通用字符转义序列

en: empty named universal character escape sequence; treating it as separate tokens
zh_CN: 空命名通用字符转义序列; 将其视为单独的词元

en: end of bidirectional context
zh_CN: 双向上下文的结束

en: expected %<(%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<(%>

en: expected %<)%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<)%>

en: expected %<)%> after %<...%>
zh_CN: 在 %<...%> 之后预期为 %<)%>

en: expected %<)%> before end of line
zh_CN: 在行末之前预期为 %<)%>

en: expected %<,%> or %<)%>, found %qs
zh_CN: 预期为 %<,%> 或 %<)%>, 却发现了 %qs

en: expected %<:%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<:%>

en: expected character string literal
zh_CN: 预期为字符串字面量

en: expected parameter name
zh_CN: 预期为参数名称

en: expected parameter name before end of line
zh_CN: 在行末之前预期为参数名称

en: expected parameter name, found %qs
zh_CN: 预期为参数名称，却发现了 %qs

en: extended character %.*s is not valid at the start of an identifier
zh_CN: 扩展字符 %.*s 在标识符的开头无效

en: extended character %.*s is not valid in an identifier
zh_CN: 扩展字符 %.*s 在标识符中无效

en: extra tokens at end of #%s directive
zh_CN: #%s 指示的末尾有多余的标识符

en: extra tokens at end of %<#%s%> directive
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 指示的末尾有多余的标识符

en: failure to convert %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 转换到 %s

en: file %qs linemarker ignored due to incorrect nesting
zh_CN: 文件 %qs 中的行标记因嵌套不正确而被忽略

en: fixed-point constants are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 定点常量是一个 GCC 扩展

en: floating constant in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 浮点常量出现在预处理表达式中

en: found problematic Unicode character %qs
zh_CN: 发现了有问题的 Unicode 字符 %qs

en: function-like macro %qs must be used with arguments in traditional C
zh_CN: 类似函数的宏 %qs 在传统 C 中必须与参数一起使用

en: header guard %qs followed by %<#define%> of a different macro
zh_CN: 头文件保护 %qs 后面是 %<#define%> 另一个宏

en: hex escape sequence out of range
zh_CN: 16 进制转义序列越界

en: identifier %qs is a special operator name in C++
zh_CN: 标识符 %qs 是 C++ 中的一个特殊操作符

en: imaginary constants are a C2Y feature
zh_CN: 虚数常量是一个 C2Y 特性

en: imaginary constants are a C2Y feature or GCC extension
zh_CN: 虚数常量是一个 C2Y 特性或 GCC 扩展

en: imaginary constants are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 虚数常量是一个 GCC 扩展

en: imaginary number in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 预处理表达式中出现虚数

en: impossible operator '%u'
zh_CN: 不可能的操作‘%u’

en: in %<_cpp_valid_ucn%> but not a UCN
zh_CN: 在 %<_cpp_valid_ucn%> 中但不是一个 UCN

en: incomplete universal character name %.*s
zh_CN: 不完整的通用字符名 %.*s

en: integer constant is so large that it is unsigned
zh_CN: 整数常量太大，认定为 unsigned

en: integer constant is too large for its type
zh_CN: 整数常量值超出其类型

en: integer overflow in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 预处理表达式中整数溢出

en: invalid #%s directive
zh_CN: 无效的 #%s 指示

en: invalid %<#pragma %s_macro%> directive
zh_CN: 无效的 %<#pragma %s_macro%> 指示

en: invalid %<#pragma GCC %s%> directive
zh_CN: 无效的 %<#pragma GCC %s%> 指示

en: invalid %<#pragma GCC poison%> directive
zh_CN: 无效的 %<#pragma GCC poison%> 指示

en: invalid UTF-8 character %<<%x>%>
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 字符 %<<%x>%>

en: invalid UTF-8 character %<<%x><%x>%>
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 字符 %<<%x><%x>%>

en: invalid UTF-8 character %<<%x><%x><%x>%>
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 字符 %<<%x><%x><%x>%>

en: invalid UTF-8 character %<<%x><%x><%x><%x>%>
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 字符 %<<%x><%x><%x><%x>%>

en: invalid built-in macro %qs
zh_CN: 无效的内建宏 %qs

en: invalid character '%c' in raw string delimiter
zh_CN: 原始字符串分隔符中有无效字符‘%c’

en: invalid flag %qs in line directive
zh_CN: line 指示中有无效的标记 %qs

en: invalid new-line in raw string delimiter
zh_CN: 原始字符串分隔符中有无效的换行符

en: invalid prefix %<0b%> for floating constant
zh_CN: 浮点常量的 %<0b%> 前缀无效

en: invalid prefix %<0o%> for floating constant
zh_CN: 浮点常量的 %<0o%> 前缀无效

en: invalid preprocessing directive #%s
zh_CN: 无效的预处理指示 #%s

en: invalid preprocessing directive #%s; did you mean #%s?
zh_CN: 无效的预处理指令 #%s；你是说 #%s 吗？

en: invalid string literal, ignoring final %<\%>
zh_CN: 无效的字面字符串，忽略最后的 %<\%>

en: invalid suffix %<%.*s%> on floating constant
zh_CN: 浮点常量的 %<%.*s%> 后缀无效

en: invalid suffix %<%.*s%> on integer constant
zh_CN: 整数常量的 %<%.*s%> 后缀无效

en: invalid suffix %<%.*s%> with hexadecimal floating constant
zh_CN: 十六进制浮点常量的 %<%.*s%> 后缀无效

en: invalid suffix on literal; C++11 requires a space between literal and string macro
zh_CN: 字面量后缀无效；C++11 要求字面量和字符串宏之间必须有空格

en: invoking macro %s argument %d: empty macro arguments are undefined in ISO C++98
zh_CN: 调用宏 %s 的参数 %d：空的宏参数未被 ISO C++98 定义

en: invoking macro %s argument %d: empty macro arguments are undefined in ISO C90
zh_CN: 调用宏 %s 的参数 %d：空的宏参数未被 ISO C90 定义

en: line number out of range
zh_CN: 行号超出范围

en: macro %qs defined here
zh_CN: 宏 %qs 在此被定义

en: macro %qs is not used
zh_CN: 宏 %qs 未被使用

en: macro %qs might prevent reproducible builds
zh_CN: 宏 %qs 可能会阻止可重现构建

en: macro %qs passed %u arguments, but takes just %u
zh_CN: 宏 %qs 传递了 %u 个参数，但只需要 %u 个

en: macro %qs requires %u arguments, but only %u given
zh_CN: 宏 %qs 需要 %u 个参数，但只给出了 %u 个

en: macro argument %qs would be stringified in traditional C
zh_CN: 宏参数 %qs 将在传统 C 中被字符串化

en: macro names must be identifiers
zh_CN: 宏名必须是标识符

en: missing %<(%> after predicate
zh_CN: 谓词后缺少 %<(%>

en: missing %<(%> before %qs operand
zh_CN: 操作数 %qs 之前缺少 %<(%>

en: missing %<(%> in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中缺少 %<(%>

en: missing %<)%> after %<defined%>
zh_CN: %<defined%> 后出现 %<)%>

en: missing %<)%> after %qs operand
zh_CN: 操作数 %qs 之后缺少 %<)%>

en: missing %<)%> in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中缺少 %<)%>

en: missing %<)%> to complete answer
zh_CN: 完整的答案缺少 %<)%>

en: missing open quote
zh_CN: 缺少开引号

en: missing terminating %<>%> character
zh_CN: 缺少结尾的 %<>%> 字符

en: missing terminating %c character
zh_CN: 缺少结尾的 %c 字符

en: missing whitespace after the macro name
zh_CN: 宏名后缺少空白

en: module control-line %qs cannot be an object-like macro
zh_CN: 模块控制行 %qs 不能是一个对象宏

en: module control-line cannot be in included file
zh_CN: 模块控制行不能位于被包含的文件中

en: module name %qs cannot be an object-like macro
zh_CN: 模块控制行 %qs 不能是一个对象宏

en: module name followed by %<(%>
zh_CN: 模块名后有 %<(%>

en: module partition %qs cannot be an object-like macro
zh_CN: 模块分区 %qs 不能是一个对象宏

en: module partition followed by %<(%>
zh_CN: 模块分区后面是 %<(%>

en: multi-character character constant
zh_CN: 多字节字符常量

en: multi-character literal cannot have an encoding prefix
zh_CN: 多字符字面量不能有编码前缀

en: multi-character literal with %ld characters exceeds %<int%> size of %ld bytes
zh_CN: 带有 %ld 个字符的多字符字面量超过了 %<int%> 的大小，即 %ld 字节

en: multi-line comment
zh_CN: 多行注释

en: named universal character escapes are only valid in C++23
zh_CN: 命名通用字符转义仅在 C++23 中有效

en: negative embed parameter operand
zh_CN: 嵌入参数操作数为负数

en: no iconv implementation, cannot convert from %s to %s
zh_CN: 没有 iconv 的实现，无法从 %s 转换到 %s

en: no include path in which to search for %s
zh_CN: 没有包含路径可供搜索 %s

en: no macro name given in %<#%s%> directive
zh_CN: %<#%s%> 指示中未给出宏名

en: non-ISO-standard escape sequence, %<\%c%>
zh_CN: 非 ISO 标准的转义序列，%<\%c%>

en: null character(s) ignored
zh_CN: 忽略空字符

en: null character(s) preserved in literal
zh_CN: 空字符将保留在字面字符串中

en: numeric escape sequence in unevaluated string: %<\%c%>
zh_CN: 数值转义序列在未求值的字符串中：%<\%c%>

en: octal escape sequence out of range
zh_CN: 8 进制转义序列越界

en: one or more PCH files were found, but they were invalid
zh_CN: 找到一个或多个 PCH 文件，但它们是无效的

en: operator %<defined%> requires an identifier
zh_CN: 操作符 %<defined%> 需要一个标识符

en: operator %qs requires a header-name
zh_CN: 运算符 %qs 需要一个头文件名

en: pasting "%.*s" and "%.*s" does not give a valid preprocessing token
zh_CN: 毗连“%.*s”和“%.*s”不能给出一个有效的预处理标识符

en: poisoned here
zh_CN: 在此处被毒化

en: poisoning existing macro %qs
zh_CN: 对已存在的宏 %qs 投毒

en: predicate must be an identifier
zh_CN: 谓词必须是一个标识符

en: predicate%'s answer is empty
zh_CN: 谓词的答案为空

en: preprocessor arithmetic has maximum precision of %lu bits; target requires %lu bits
zh_CN: 预处理算术的最高精度为 %lu 位；目标需要 %lu 位

en: raw string delimiter longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 原始字符串分隔符长过 %d 个字符

en: raw string delimiter longer than 16 characters
zh_CN: 原始字符串分隔符长过 16 个字符

en: registering %qs as both a pragma and a pragma namespace
zh_CN: %qs 既被注册为一个 pragma 又被注册为一个 pragma 命名空间

en: registering pragma %qs with name expansion and no namespace
zh_CN: pragma %qs 被注册为一个命名扩展，而没有命名空间

en: registering pragma with NULL handler
zh_CN: pragma 注册为被 NULL 处理

en: registering pragmas in namespace %qs with mismatched name expansion
zh_CN: 在命名空间 %qs 中注册 pragma 时名称扩展不匹配

en: style of line directive is a GCC extension
zh_CN: line 指示的风格是一个 GCC 扩展

en: suffix for double constant is a GCC extension
zh_CN: 双精度常量后缀是一个 GCC 扩展

en: suggest hiding %<#%s%> from traditional C with an indented %<#%>
zh_CN: 建议使用缩进的 %<#%> 以让 %<#%s%> 对传统 C 不可见

en: suggest not using %<#elif%> in traditional C
zh_CN: 建议在传统 C 中不使用 %<#elif%>

en: syntax error in macro parameter list
zh_CN: 宏参数列表语法错误

en: tab after space in leading whitespace
zh_CN: 行首空白后有制表符

en: target %<char%> is less than 8 bits wide
zh_CN: 目标 %<char%> 短于 8 位

en: target %<int%> is narrower than target %<char%>
zh_CN: 目标 %<int%> 短于目标 %<char%>

en: target %<wchar_t%> is narrower than target %<char%>
zh_CN: 目标 %<wchar_t%> 短于目标 %<char%>

en: the conditional began here
zh_CN: 条件自此开始

en: the left operand of %qs changes sign when promoted
zh_CN: %qs 的左操作数在提升时变换了符号

en: the meaning of %<\%c%> is different in traditional C
zh_CN: %<\%c%> 的意义与在传统 C 中不同

en: the meaning of %<\a%> is different in traditional C
zh_CN: %<\a%> 的意义与在传统 C 中不同

en: the meaning of %<\x%> is different in traditional C
zh_CN: %<\x%> 的意义与在传统 C 中不同

en: the right operand of %qs changes sign when promoted
zh_CN: %qs 的右操作数在提升时变换了符号

en: this is the location of the previous definition
zh_CN: 这是先前定义的位置

en: this use of %<defined%> may not be portable
zh_CN: 使用 %<defined%> 可能不利于移植

en: too large %<gnu::offset%> argument
zh_CN: %<gnu::offset%> 参数过大

en: too large embed parameter operand
zh_CN: 嵌入参数操作数过大

en: too many consecutive spaces in leading whitespace
zh_CN: 行首连续空白符过多

en: traditional C ignores %<#%s%> with the %<#%> indented
zh_CN: 当 %<#%> 有缩进时传统 C 忽略 %<#%s%>

en: traditional C rejects the %<%.*s%> suffix
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受 %<%.*s%> 后缀

en: traditional C rejects the unary plus operator
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受单目 + 运算符

en: trailing whitespace
zh_CN: 尾随空白符

en: trigraph %<??%c%> converted to %<%c%>
zh_CN: 三元符 %<??%c%> 转换为 %<%c%>

en: trigraph %<??%c%> ignored, use %<-trigraphs%> to enable
zh_CN: 三元符 %<??%c%> 被忽略，请使用 %<-trigraphs%> 来启用

en: unbalanced '%c'
zh_CN: 不平衡的“%c”

en: unbalanced stack in %s
zh_CN: %s 中堆栈不平衡

en: undefining %qs
zh_CN: 取消对 %qs 的定义

en: unexpected end of file after %<#line%>
zh_CN: %<#line%> 后未预期的文件结束

en: universal character %.*s is not valid at the start of an identifier
zh_CN: 通用字符 %.*s 在标识符开头无效

en: universal character %.*s is not valid in an identifier
zh_CN: 通用字符 %.*s 在标识符中无效

en: universal character names are only valid in C++ and C99
zh_CN: 通用字符名只在 C++ 和 C99 中有效

en: unknown embed parameter '%.*s%s%.*s'
zh_CN: 未知的嵌入参数“%.*s%s%.*s”

en: unknown escape sequence: %<\%c%>
zh_CN: 未知的转义序列：%<\%c%>

en: unknown escape sequence: %<\%s%>
zh_CN: 未知的转义序列：%<\%s%>

en: unpaired UTF-8 bidirectional control character detected
zh_CN: 检测到未配对的 UTF-8 双向控制字符

en: unpaired UTF-8 bidirectional control characters detected
zh_CN: 检测到未配对的 UTF-8 双向控制字符

en: unspellable token %s
zh_CN: 无法拼出的标识符 %s

en: unterminated #%s
zh_CN: 未终止的 #%s

en: unterminated %<__VA_OPT__%>
zh_CN: 未终止的 %<__VA_OPT__%>

en: unterminated argument list invoking macro %qs
zh_CN: 调用宏 %qs 时参数列表未终止

en: unterminated comment
zh_CN: 未结束的注释

en: unterminated literal
zh_CN: 未终止的字面量

en: unterminated raw string
zh_CN: 未终止的原始字符串

en: use %<-Winvalid-pch%> for more information
zh_CN: 使用 %<-Winvalid-pch%> 以获得更多信息

en: use of C++11 long long integer constant
zh_CN: 使用 C++11 long long 整数常量

en: use of C++17 hexadecimal floating constant
zh_CN: 使用 C++17 式的 16 进制浮点常量

en: use of C++23 %<make_signed_t<size_t>%> integer constant
zh_CN: 使用 C++23 %<make_signed_t<size_t>%> 整数常量

en: use of C++23 %<size_t%> integer constant
zh_CN: 使用 C++23 %<size_t%> 整数常量

en: use of C99 hexadecimal floating constant
zh_CN: 使用 C99 式的 16 进制浮点常量

en: use of C99 long long integer constant
zh_CN: 使用 C99 long long 整数常量

en: user-defined literal in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 预处理表达式中的用户定义字面量

en: while reading precompiled header
zh_CN: 在读取预编译头时

en: while writing precompiled header
zh_CN: 在写入预编译头时

en: whitespace other than spaces and tabs in leading whitespace
zh_CN: 行首空白包含非空格和非制表符字符

en: whitespace other than spaces in leading whitespace
zh_CN: 行首空白包含非空格字符

en: whitespace other than tabs in leading whitespace
zh_CN: 行首空白包含非制表符字符
